Which Countries Is Minecraft Earth Out In?

UPDATE: Minecraft Earth is now out worldwide!

Minecraft Earth is currently in the closed beta stage of testing. The testing areas are not limited to whole countries, but instead to individual cities.

The current beta cities are: Seattle, London, Tokyo, Stockholm, and Mexico City.

If you live in one of these cities and have been chosen for the Minecraft Earth closed beta, you can install Minecraft from either the Google Playstore or the Apple Appstore.

If you don’t live in one of the selected beta countries, read here how some players are playing Minecraft Earth in unsupported countries.

When Minecraft Earth releases to Early Access new countries will be added each week. This page will be updated when new countries are supported, but to be notified each time a new country is added be sure to follow us on twitter @playmcearth.

Written by Jack Hullis

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *